Tracklisting: Eminem - 'Recovery'

  /  05.27.2010


Eminem collaborates with some unusual suspects on his seventh studio album Recovery, in stores June 22. Rihanna, Lil Wayne, and even Pink make appearances, along with production from Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Just Blaze, and more. The 16-track disc gets a boost from the lead single “Not Afraid,” which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100.

1. “Cold Wind Blows”
2. “Talkin’ 2 Myself” feat. Kobe
3. “On Fire”
4. “Won’t Back Down” feat. Pink
5. “W.T.P.”
6. “Going Through Changes”
7. “Not Afraid”
8. “Seduction”
9. “No Love” feat. Lil Wayne
10. “Space Bound”
11. “Cinderella Man”
12. “25 to Life”
13. “So Bad”
14. “Almost Famous”
15. “Love the Way You Lie” feat. Rihanna
16. “You’re Never Over”

Sources: Rap Radar and


Lil Wayne Reveals Tracklist For 'Tha Fix Before Tha VI'

Lil Wayne shared the project’s 10-song tracklist featuring Jon Batiste, Euro, and Fousheé.

Blueface Criticized After Posting His Newborn Son's Genitals Online

Social media users are calling for Blueface to be locked up after posting his newborn ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.

7 Moments That Made The First REVOLT WORLD's Celebration of Black Culture Special

The inaugural REVOLT WORLD took place in Atlanta, GA on Sept. 22 – 24 and ...
View More

Sponsored Stories