Tracklisting: The-Dream – ‘Love King’

Is the third time the charm for The-Dream? The singer-songwriter, who has contemplated retirement, reveals the tracklisting for his third and possibly last album Love King (June 29), which includes an appearance from T.I. and the sequel to “Nikki” from his debut. Peep the 12 tracks below per Def Jam.

1. “Love King”
2. “Make Up Bag” feat. T.I.
3. “F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)”
4. “Sex Intelligent”
5. “Sex Intelligent (Remix)”
6. “Yamaha”
7. “Nikki Part 2”
8. “Abyss”
9. “Panties to the Side”
10. “Turnt Out”
11. “February Love”
12. “Florida University”