Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty

Tracklisting: Big Boi – ‘Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty’

OutKast’s Big Boi ventures out on his own with his solo debut Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty, due July 6. The 15-track disc features appearances from T.I., Jamie Foxx, Janelle Monáe, George Clinton, Too $hort, B.o.B, newcomer Yelawolf, and more. Noticeably absent is his partner in rhyme André 3000, who he previously announced that he recorded with. Peep the official tracklisting below per Def Jam.

1. “Feel Me (Intro)”
2. “Daddy Fat Sax”
3. “Turns Me On” feat. Sleepy Brown & Joi
4. “Follow Us” feat. Vonnegutt
5. “Shutterbugg” feat. Cutty
6. “General Patton”
7. “Tangerine” feat. T.I. & Khujo Goodie
8. “You Ain’t No DJ” feat. Yelawolf
9. “Hustle Blood” feat. Jamie Foxx
10. “Be Still” feat. Janelle Monáe
11. “Fo Yo Sorrows” feat. George Clinton, Too Short, & Sam Chris
12. “Night Night” feat. B.o.B & Joi
13. “Shine Blockas” feat. Gucci Mane
14. “The Train Pt. 2 (Sir Lucious Left Foot Saves The Day)” feat. Sam Chris
15. “Back Up Plan”