Usher’s ‘Versus’ Cover and Tracklisting Revealed

The battle wages on for Usher on Versus, the sequel to Raymond v. Raymond, containing eight new songs plus his current hit “There Goes My Baby.” Pitbull, Bun B, and Usher’s teen protégé Justin Bieber make appearances, but we’re thirsty for the Polow Da Don-produced “Hot Toddy” featuring Jay-Z and Ciara. Peep the cover and tracklisting below per Amazon.

1. “Love ‘Em All”
2. “DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love” feat. Pitbull
3. “Hot Toddy” feat. Jay-Z and Ciara
4. “Lay You Down”
5. “Lingerie”
6. “There Goes My Baby”
7. “Get in My Car” feat. Bun B
8. “Somebody to Love (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9. “Stranger”