New Music: Teairra Mari x DJ Drama – ‘Point of No Return’ [Mixtape]

Teairra Mari links up with DJ Drama for her 14-track mixtape Point of No Return. The R&B hottie flips Kanye West’s “POWER” into a girl power anthem and dedicates a song to her hometown of Detroit over Alicia Keys’ “Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down” beat. She also tries her hand at hits by Drake, Usher, and Young Jeezy, and throws in a few previously leaked original tracks such as “Body,” “Coins,” and “Holla.”

1. “Detroit”
2. “Body”
3. “Girl Power”
4. “I Know It’s U”
5. “Super High”
6. “Lost My Mind”
7. “Daddy’s Home”
8. “Coins”
9. “Goodie Bags”
10. “My Lovin'”
11. “Find My Way Back”
12. “Lights Go Down”
13. “Holla”
14. “Over”

Download: Teairra Mari x DJ Drama – Point of No Return