New Music: Diggy Simmons – ‘AirBorne’ [Mixtape]

Diggy Simmons may have kept the world waiting on his new mixtape AirBorne for a few weeks, but he’s finally unleashed the beast. The Atlantic signee just released his new collection of material, hosted by DJ Spinking. The offering includes 13 tracks of pure Diggy featuring artists such as Chris Brown, Lupe Fiasco, Wynter Gordon, Colin Munroe, Eric B., Bei Maejor, and Pharrell, as well as production from Boi-1da, Omen, Black the Beast, Kane Beatz, and more.

If you haven’t yet been made a believer, download below and learn to love.

Download: Diggy Simmons – AirBorne