Album Snippets: Lil Wayne – ‘I Am Not a Human Being’

Lil Wayne won’t be released from prison until November, but that isn’t stopping him from putting out new heat. The martian’s latest album I Am Not a Human Being lands on iTunes this Monday featuring his CMYM fam including Nicki Minaj (“What’s Wrong With Them”), Jay Sean (“That Ain’t Me”), and four songs with Drake. Stream snippets from the 10-track digital release below.

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”