Tracklisting: Mariah Carey - 'Merry Christmas II You'

  /  10.09.2010

Merry Christmas II You

Mariah Carey keeps on giving with the tracklisting for her second holiday album Merry Christmas II You, coming down the chimney November 2. The sequel to MC’s 1994 classic Merry Christmas features covers and original songs, including the Jermaine Dupri and Bryan-Michael Cox-produced single “Oh Santa!,” plus a duet with her mother Patricia Carey and an “extra festive” version of her seasonal smash “All I Want for Christmas Is You.”

Merry Christmas II You is my Christmas gift to all my fans,” stated Mariah. “I wanted you to be the first ones I share this tracklisting with. I’m so excited about it, I hope you love it and enjoy it for years to come!!! LYM4E!!!”

Unwrap Mimi’s X-mas tracklisting below.

1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town (Intro)
2. Oh Santa!
3. O Little Town of Bethlehem / Little Drummer Boy Medley
4. Christmas Time Is in the Air Again
5. The First Noel / Born Is the King (Interlude)
6. When Christmas Comes
7. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) / Housetop Celebration
8. Charlie Brown Christmas
9. O Come All Ye Faithful / Hallelujah Chorus feat. Patricia Carey
10. O Holy Night – Live from WPC in South Central Los Angeles
11. One Child
12. All I Want for Christmas Is You – Extra Festive
13. Auld Lang Syne – The New Year’s Anthem

Sponsored Stories