Album Snippets: N.E.R.D. – ‘Nothing’

  /  10.17.2010


N.E.R.D. blends rock, pop, hip-hop, and R&B on their funky fourth album Nothing. The 10-track standard edition features the Daft Punk-produced single “Hypnotize U” and Nelly Furtado-assisted “Hot-N-Fun,” along with an appearance from T.I. on “Party People.” A deluxe version with four additional tracks will also be available on November 2. Preview 30-second snippets from the trio’s latest project below.

1. “Party People” feat. T.I.
2. “Hypnotize U”
3. “Help Me”
4. “Victory”
5. “Perfect Defect”
6. “I’ve Seen the Light” / “Inside of Clouds” (Interlude)
7. “God Bless Us All”
8. “Life as a Fish”
9. “Nothing on You”
10. “Hot-N-Fun” feat. Nelly Furtado

Sponsored Stories