Tracklisting: Kanye West – ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’

On the eve of his Runaway premiere, iTunes has posted the tracklisting for Kanye West’s fifth album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, along with the blurred out cover artwork designed by George Condo. The 12-track set features appearances from Jay-Z, John Legend, Pusha T, Kid Cudi, and Nicki Minaj, plus the singles “POWER” and “Runaway.” Three G.O.O.D. Friday leaks make the cut, including “Monster” and “So Appalled.” See below for the tracklisting as it appears on iTunes and pick up the album on November 22.

1. “Dark Fantasy”
2. “Gorgeous” feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon
3. “POWER” feat. Dwele
4. “All of the Lights”
5. “Monster” feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and Bon Iver
6. “So Appalled” feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi the Prynce, Swizz Beatz, and RZA
7. “Devil in a New Dress”
8. “Runaway” feat. Pusha T
9. “Hell of a Life”
10. “Blame Game” feat. John Legend and Pusha T
11. “Lost in the World”
12. “See Me Now”
Runaway Movie

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy