Tracklisting: Rihanna – ‘Loud’

Rihanna takes to Facebook to unveil the tracklisting for her fifth album in five years, Loud. Fans who purchase the album on November 16 will get 11 tracks including the hit single “Only Girl (In the World),” the Drake-assisted follow-up “What’s My Name?” and the sequel to her Eminem collaboration “Love the Way You Lie.” RiRi samples Avril Lavigne’s “I’m With You” on The Runners-produced “Cheers (Drink to That),” enlists Nicki Minaj for “Raining Men,” and slows down the party on boyfriend Matt Kemp’s favorite ballad “California King Bed.” Peep the songs that made the cut below.

1. “S&M”
2. “What’s My Name?” feat. Drake
3. “Cheers (Drink to That)”
4. “Fading”
5. “Only Girl (In the World)”
6. “California King Bed”
7. “Man Down”
8. “Raining Men” feat. Nicki Minaj
9. “Complicated”
10. “Skin”
11. “Love the Way You Lie (Part II)” feat. Eminem