Tracklisting: Nelly - ‘5.0’

  /  10.28.2010


Hot on the comeback trail, Nelly nabs some high-profile guests for his sixth album 5.0 (Nov. 16). The standard edition features appearances from Chris Brown and Plies (“Long Gone”), T.I. (“She’s So Fly”), Keri Hilson (“Liv Tonight”), and more, with the St. Louis native reuniting with Kelly Rowland for “Gone.” Deluxe bonus tracks include collabos with Talib Kweli and his St. Lunatics pal Ali on “Go,” Dirty Money and Murphy Lee on “k.I.s.s.,” and Avery Storm on “If I Gave U 1.” Check the star-studded tracklisting below.

1. “I’m Number 1” feat. Baby and DJ Khaled
2. “Long Gone” feat. Plies and Chris Brown
3. “She’s So Fly” feat. T.I.
4. “Just a Dream”
5. “Making Movies”
6. “Move That Body” feat. T-Pain and Akon
7. “1000 Stacks” feat. Diddy
8. “Gone” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Don’t It Feel Good”
10. “Broke” feat. Yo Gotti and Sophie Green
11. “Liv Tonight” feat. Keri Hilson
12. “Nothing Without Her”

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
1. “Go” feat. Talib Kweli and Ali
2. “If I Gave U 1” feat. Avery Storm
3. “k.I.s.s.” feat. Dirty Money and Murphy Lee


Metro Boomin Plays "BBL Drizzy" Live In St. Louis Ahead Of Cardinals Game

The beatmaker celebrated “Metro Boomin Night” before the St. Louis Cardinals played against the Baltimore ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...
View More

Sponsored Stories