Kanye West Toasts Album Completion

  /  10.29.2010

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West is raising a toast to the engineers and mixers. His fifth album My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is a wrap. Yeezy tweeted, “We finally done! Toast!” along with a TwitPic of the CD. The tracklisting appears to be more or less the same as the one that was previously posted on iTunes, with a few exceptions. See the revised listing taken from Kanye’s copy below.

1. “Dark Fantasy”
2. “Gorgeous” feat. Kid Cudi and Raekwon
3. “POWER” feat. Dwele
4. “All of the Lights” (Interlude)
5. “All of the Lights”
6. “Monster” feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, and Bon Iver
7. “So Appalled” feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, CyHi the Prynce, Swizz Beatz, and RZA
8. “Devil in a New Dress”
9. “Runaway” feat. Pusha T
10. “Hell of a Life”
11. “Blame Game” feat. John Legend and Pusha T / “The Best Birthday”
12. “Lost in the World”
13. “Who Will Survive in America” feat. Gil Scott-Heron

Featured artists are subject to change.


Brent Faiyaz Teases At Retiring On Social Media, Fans React

Brent Faiyaz’s new Instagram post seemingly teased his retirement, making many fans tizzy. His cult ...

21 Savage Trolls Metro Boomin By Quoting Drake's "Push Ups" Diss

21 Savage borrowed a line from Drake’s “Push Ups” after Metro Boomin jokingly accused him ...

GloRilla's New Song Snippet Is Going Viral

GloRilla shared a new snippet while on tour with Megan Thee Stallion. The song has ...

Social Media Reacts To Coco Jones' Praise And Comments On Ayra Starr's Career

Coco Jones said Ayra Starr was “going to be a star,” but fans quickly pointed ...
View More

Sponsored Stories