Pink Friday

Tracklisting: Nicki Minaj – ‘Pink Friday’

With Pink Friday less than a month away, Nicki Minaj has taken to iTunes to reveal the tracklisting for her much-anticipated debut, due November 22. Eminem, Rihanna, Kanye West, Drake, and Natasha Bedingfield make appearances on the star-studded set, which includes the singles “Your Love,” “Right Thru Me,” and the “Check It Out.”

“If you were a fan when I was doing the mixtapes and the DVDs, don’t feel like you’re not gonna be happy. You are gonna have ample music on the album that you’re gonna absolutely love,” the Young Money femcee told Power99’s Shamara. “The album is like an autobiography. It’s very truthful, but it also really shows my growth as an artist and as a writer.”

Tickle yourself pink with the official tracklisting below.

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin'” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield

Deluxe Edition
14. “Super Bass”
15. “Blow Ya Mind”
16. “Muny”
17. “Girls Fall Like Dominoes” (iTunes Bonus)