Album Snippets: Rihanna – ‘Loud’

With less than two weeks before Rihanna’s fifth album Loud hits stores, snippets from the offering have surfaced online, giving a sneak peek of what to expect on the Bajan babe’s latest.

Boasting guest appearances from Eminem (“Love the Way You Lie (Part II)”), Nicki Minaj (“Raining Men”), and Drake (“What’s My Name?”), Loud is noticeably sunnier than 2009’s Rated R, with upbeat fare like lead single “Only Girl (In the World)” and the Avril Lavigne-sampled “Cheers (Drink to That).”

Preview Little Miss Sunshine’s 11-track LP before it arrives November 16.

1. “S&M”
2. “What’s My Name?” feat. Drake
3. “Cheers (Drink to That)”
4. “Fading”
5. “Only Girl (In the World)”
6. “California King Bed”
7. “Man Down”
8. “Raining Men” feat. Nicki Minaj
9. “Complicated”
10. “Skin”
11. “Love the Way You Lie (Part II)” feat. Eminem