All I Want Is You

Album Cover + Tracklisting: Miguel – ‘All I Want Is You’

  /  11.08.2010

All I Want Is You

Miguel goes futuristic on the cover of his Jive Records debut All I Want Is You, set for a November 30 release. On the cover, the R&B singer-songwriter, who scored a hit with his J. Cole-assisted title track, rocks transparent red glasses and a black leather jacket, posing against a red, white, and blue background. Check the tracklisting below, and prepare to get acquainted with the rising star.

1. “Sure Thing”
2. “All I Want Is You” feat. J. Cole
3. “Girl With the Tattoo Enter.lewd”
4. “Play Me”
5. “Quickie”
6. “Girls Like You”
7. “Overload Enter.lewd”
8. “Hard Way”
9. “Teach Me”
10. “Hero”
11. “Vixen”
12. “To the Moon”
13. “My Piece”


Quavo and Offset Fight Backstage at Grammys Before Takeoff Tribute

The two reportedly had to be pulled apart.

Latto Fuels 21 Savage Dating Rumors with 'Sheyaa' Tattoo

She appeared to confirm their relationship with a new tattoo.

Chris Brown Disses Robert Glasper After Losing Best R&B Album Grammy

Breezy did not take the loss well.

Juice WRLD Catalog Sold in Nine-Figure Deal

Opus Music Group acquired a majority stake in early 2022.
View More

Sponsored Stories