Pink Friday

Album Snippets: Nicki Minaj – ‘Pink Friday’

With less than two weeks to go before Pink Friday drops, Nicki Minaj teases her Barbz with 30-second snippets from her debut album. The Young Money raptress pulls in the heavy-hitters—Eminem, Rihanna, Drake, Kanye West, Natasha Bedingfield, and—on the 13-track standard edition. Nicki says the album will please old and new fans and feature cameos from her various alter-egos. Preview one of the year’s most anticipated releases below!

1. “I’m the Best”
2. “Roman’s Revenge” feat. Eminem
3. “Did It On’em”
4. “Right Thru Me”
5. “Fly” feat. Rihanna
6. “Save Me”
7. “Moment 4 Life” feat. Drake
8. “Check It Out” feat.
9. “Blazin'” feat. Kanye West
10. “Here I Am”
11. “Dear Old Nicki”
12. “Your Love”
13. “Last Chance” feat. Natasha Bedingfield