Basic Instinct

Tracklisting: Ciara - 'Basic Instinct'

  /  11.14.2010

Basic Instinct

Ciara follows her Basic Instinct on the tracklisting for her fourth album, hitting stores December 14. The 11-track set features the Ludacris-assisted single “Ride,” sensual “Speechless,” and dance floor-ready “Gimmie Dat,” plus a collaboration with her labelmate Usher (“Turn It Up”). Tricky Stewart and The-Dream serve as executive producers.

“Now it’s time to go back, it’s time to throw on my sneakers, it’s time to just really get bossy for a couple of seconds,” CiCi previously told of Instinct, which marks a return to her roots.

The tracklisting is below per

1. “Basic Instinct (U Got Me)”
2. “Ride” feat. Ludacris
3. “Gimmie Dat”
4. “Heavy Rotation”
5. “Girls Get Your Money”
6. “Yeah I Know”
7. “Speechless”
8. “You Can Get It”
9. “Turn It Up” feat. Usher
10. “Wants for Dinner”
11. “I Run It”


Cardi B Shares Explicit Text Messages with Offset

She responded to a troll with the graphic exchange.

Report: Taylor Swift to Drop Unreleased Drake Collaboration Dissing Kanye West and Kim Kardashian

The five-year-old song was recorded amid their infamous feud.

DaBaby Reacts to 'Baby On Baby 2' Low Album Sales

“Not bad for da BlackBalled Baby.”

Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.
View More

Sponsored Stories