No Mercy

Tracklisting: T.I. - 'No Mercy'

  /  11.16.2010

No Mercy

T.I. is ready to show listeners No Mercy. The incarcerated rapper nabbed a handful of high-profile guest appearances for the December 7th release of his seventh LP, with contributions from Eminem, Kanye West, Drake, Christina Aguilera, The-Dream, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, and more. Check below to see what tracks Tip cooked up for the project.

1. “Welcome to the World” feat. Kanye West and Kid Cudi
2. “How Life Changed” feat. Mitchelle’l and Scarface
3. “Get Back Up” feat. Chris Brown
4. “I Can’t Help It” feat. Rocko
5. “That’s All She Wrote” feat. Eminem
6. “No Mercy” feat. The-Dream
7. “Big Picture”
8. “Strip” feat. Young Dro and Trey Songz
9. “Salute”
10. “Amazing” feat. Pharrell
11. “Everything on Me”
12. “Poppin’ Bottles” feat. Drake
13. “Lay Me Down”
14. “Castle Walls” feat. Christina Aguilera

Sponsored Stories