Trey Songz

New Music: Trey Songz - '#Lemmeholdatbeat' [Mixtape]

  /  11.28.2010

Trey Songz

As promised, Trey Songz finishes out the weekend by dropping his #Lemmeholdatbeat mixtape on his 26th birthday. The 16-track set features him crooning and rapping over Kanye’s “Runaway” and “Monster,” Rick Ross’ “Aston Martin Music,” and Lil Wayne and Drake’s “Right Above It” featuring Fabolous, plus the original song “Don’t Forget Ya Ring.” Pull the trigga on Trey’s mixtape below.

1. Gone Too Long -produced by @miles777 & @romayo09
2. Runaway – Triggamix
3. Fuck Wit You No More – Triggamix feat @misskeribaby
4. Aston Martin – Triggamix
5. Just Not Fair – produced by @markthemogul
6. Don’t Forget Ya Ring – Produced by @_Phenom_
7. Right Above It – Triggamix feat. @myfabolouslife
8. SK Shit – Produced by @skmusic
9. Whatever You Want – feat @sashagomez produced by @markthemogul
10. For Y’all – produced by @troytaylorttu @romayo09 & @darealrichez (skit by @kevinhart4real)
11. Hate Me Now – Triggamix
12. May I – produced by @_Phenom_
13. Monster – Triggamix
14. Maybe – Triggamix
15. Another One – Triggamix
16. Ten 4 – produced by @_Phenom_

Download: Trey Songz – #Lemmeholdatbeat

[Xclusives Zone]


Chlöe Bailey Addresses Quavo Dating Rumors

She spilled the “tea” during an interview with Latto.

Lil Wayne Disputes Internet Claims of His Net Worth

“I don’t have a cent close to that,” he said of his reported fortune.

6ix9ine Resurfaces in Cuba After Gym Beatdown

The rapper is back on his feet after he was hospitalized.

Bow Wow Blasts Jermaine Dupri, Claims He Tried to Keep His Publishing

He once again discredited the So So Def producer’s involvement in his career.
View More

Sponsored Stories