Best Night of My Life

Jamie Foxx Taps Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris for 'Best Night of My Life'

  /  12.03.2010

Best Night of My Life

Jamie Foxx is ready for the Best Night of My Life. The Grammy-winning entertainer will unleash his fourth studio album on December 21, rounding out 2010 with help from an all-star cast and stellar production squad.

The LP, which follows his 2008 multi-platinum release Intuition, touts 15 tracks, with guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, T.I., Soulja Boy, Rick Ross, and Justin Timberlake. Additionally, Foxx has nabbed production from Bink!, Danja, Eric Hudson, Rico Love, Malay & KP, and Noah “40” Shebib, who helmed the lead single “Fall for Your Type” featuring Drake.

Check the tracklisting below per J Records.

1. “This Will Be (Intro)”
2. “Best Night of My Life” featuring Wiz Khalifa
3. “Living Better Now” featuring Rick Ross
4. “Winner” featuring Justin Timberlake & T.I.
5. “Freak” featuring Rico Love
6. “Hit It Like This”
7. “Yep Dat’s Me” featuring Ludacris & Soulja Boy
8. “Fall for Your Type” featuring Drake
9. “Gorgeous”
10. “Let Me Get You on Your Toes (Interlude)”
11. “15 Minutes”
12. “Sleeping Pill”
13. “Rejoice”
14. “All Said and Done”
15. “Sex on the Beach” (Hidden Bonus Track)

Sponsored Stories