Past, Presents, Future

New Music: Diggy Simmons – ‘Past, Presents, Future’ [Mixtape]

  /  12.24.2010

Past, Presents, Future

Diggy Simmons takes it back on his third mixtape Past, Presents, Future, hosted by DJ Premier. “#PastPresentsFuture is my take on 80’s/90’s classic hip hop tracks that include ‘rising to the top,’ ‘shook ones,’ and ‘dig is like,'” explained the young phenom, who raps over beats by Mobb Deep, Nas, A Tribe Called Quest, and more of hip-hop’s greats. Dig in the crates with Diggy below.

Download: Diggy Simmons – Past, Presents, Future

1. “DJ Premier Intro”
2. “Digg Is Like”
3. “Risin’ to the Top”
4. “DJ Premier (Break 2)”
5. “Shook Ones Pt. 3”
6. “Wake Up (Interlude 1)”
7. “DJ Premier (Break 3)”
8. “Electric Relaxation”
9. “Paid in Full”
10. “Elevator Music (Interlude 2)”
11. “Shut ‘Em Down”
12. “Cypher (Continued…)”
13. “DJ Premier Outro”


Cardi B Seemingly Reacts To Leaked Video Of Kanye West Calling Her A "Plant By The Illuminati"

Cardi B posted a clip of Kanye West praising her during a 2022 interview with ...

Travis Scott And Kylie Jenner Reportedly Finalize Son's Name Change

According to TMZ, Travis Scott and Kylie Jenner finalized their son’s name change to Aire ...

Meek Mill Opens Up About His Relationship With Drake After Their Beef

According to Meek Mill, “We got to a space where we can text each other ...

Billboard Names Top 10 Greatest Rappers of All Time

The list includes Drake, Nicki Minaj, Eminem, JAY-Z, and more.
View More

Sponsored Stories