Justin Bieber and Chris Brown

Chris Brown Remixes Justin Bieber Song

Bieber is about to meet Breezy. The teen idol has announced the Valentine’s Day release of Never Say Never – The Remixes, a seven-track offering featuring collaborations with Chris Brown, Kanye West, Raekwon, Usher, Miley Cyrus, Jaden Smith, and Rascal Flatts.

Chris will appear on the remix to “Up,” a bonus track originally off Bieber’s latest album My World 2.0. “ME and @justinbieber got a BANGER/SMASH record for all the fans out there at the top of the NEW YEAR!!!” tweeted Breezy last month.

Other cuts included on the album are Kanye West’s remix to “Runaway Love” featuring Raekwon and Usher’s remix of “Somebody to Love,” both of which were previously released.

In addition to the new music, the 16-year-old heartthrob will hit the big screen in the 3D documentary Justin Bieber: Never Say Never, opening in theatres on February 11.

Never Say Never – The Remixes Tracklisting

1. “Never Say Never” featuring Jaden Smith
2. “That Should Be Me (Remix)” featuring Rascal Flatts
3. “Somebody to Love (Remix)” featuring Usher
4. “Up (Remix)” featuring Chris Brown
5. “Overboard (Live)” featuring Miley Cyrus
6. “Runaway Love (Remix)” featuring Kanye West and Raekwon
7. “Born to Be Somebody”