Gucci Mane

Gucci Mane Preps Street Album for March

Gucci Mane has remained relatively quiet since his release from a mental facility, but the Atlanta rapper is ready to feed the streets again. Gucci will release The Return of Mr. Zone 6, the next chapter in his series of street albums, to online stores and local retailers on March 22.

“This street album is a return to the music that got me buzzin’ in the first place,” said the Brick Squad MC in a statement. “It didn’t really make sense to not have some of the people who’ve been responsible for some of my best street records behind me.”

The project, which boasts 13 tracks, includes contributions from Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman, Wale, Birdman, Master P, and a host of others, as well as production from Drumma Boy and Zaytoven.

The Return of Mr. Zone 6 Tracklisting

1. “24 Hours”
2. “Mouth Full of Gold” feat. Birdman
3. “This Is What I Do” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & OJ Da Juiceman
4. “Reckless” feat. Cap & Chill
5. “Shout Out to My Set” feat. Wooh Da Kid
6. “I Don’t Love Her” feat. Rocko & Webbie
7. “Better Baby”
8. “Brinks” feat. Master P
9. “Pretty Women” feat. Wale
10. “Pancakes” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & 8Ball
11. “Hell Yeah” feat. Slim Dunkin
12. “My Year”
13. “Trick or Treat” feat. Slim Dunkin, Wooh Da Kid, & Waka Flocka Flame