New Music: YG f/ Chris Brown & Tyga - 'Hell Yeah'

  /  03.28.2011


YG takes it from the kitchen to the bedroom on “Hell Yeah,” a record for the ladies featuring Chris Brown and Tyga. The fellas make love all over the house with their girls. “She said, daddy do you want some, I said hell yeah/ Do I want it in the chair, I said hell yeah/ Do I want it in the kitchen, I said hell yeah/ Do I want it in the bed, I said hell yeah,” sings Breezy on the sexy jam. Put this on the next time you’re feeling freaky.

YG f/ Chris Brown & Tyga – “Hell Yeah”


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Drake's Card Declines While Rocking Yellow Nail Polish on Kick

Drake gets the internet talking following his special Kick stream, where his card was declined ...

Cardi B Reacts To Jacky Oh's Passing: "So Heartbreaking"

Jacky Oh’s death was announced on Thursday (June 1). She was only 33.
View More

Sponsored Stories