The Ultimate Collection

Tracklisting: Sade – ‘The Ultimate Collection’

Sade fans are getting a hefty dose of nostalgia. The British band is prepping the release of its greatest hits package The Ultimate Collection, due May 3. The 29-track, two-disc offering contains classics like “Smooth Operator” and “The Sweetest Taboo,” as well as four new songs including a remix to “The Moon and the Sky” featuring Jay-Z.

Following the album’s release, the group will embark on the North American leg of its world tour beginning on June 16 at Baltimore’s 1st Mariner Arena with opener John Legend. See the tracklisting below.

Disc 1

1. Your Love Is King
2. Smooth Operator
3. Hang On to Your Love
4. The Sweetest Taboo
5. Is It a Crime
6. Never as Good as the First Time
7. Jezebel
8. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
9. Paradise
10. Nothing Can Come Between Us
11. No Ordinary Love
12. Kiss of Life
13. Feel No Pain+
14. Bullet Proof Soul+

Disc 2

1. Cherish the Day
2. Pearls
3. By Your Side+
4. Immigrant+
5. Flow+
6. King of Sorrow+
7. The Sweetest Gift+
8. Solider of Love+
9. The Moon and the Sky+
10. Babyfather+
11. Still in Love With You**
12. Love Is Found**
13. I Would Never Have Guessed**
14. The Moon and the Sky (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)**
15. By Your Side (Neptunes Remix)+

+ Not on The Best of Sade
** Never Before Released