Major Pain 1.5

New Music: Chamillionaire - 'Major Pain 1.5’ [Mixtape]

  /  04.18.2011

Major Pain 1.5

Chamillionaire drops off his latest mixtape Major Pain 1.5. On the 19-track freebie, the Chamillitary leader keeps the focus almost entirely on himself, enlisting only Big K.R.I.T. on “This My World” and Nipsey Hussle for “When Ya On.” Production comes courtesy of K.R.I.T., Andrew Dawsom, VMAN Productions, and more. Feel Cham’s Pain below.

Download: Chamillionaire – Major Pain 1.5

Major Pain 1.5 Tracklisting

1. Already Dead Intro
2. War to Your Door
3. Slow City Don
4. Slow It Down
5. Next Flight Up
6. Never Come Down BREAK***
7. This My World (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
8. King Me
9. Chandelier Ceiling
10. Livin’ Better Now
11. Gotta Be the Baddest
12. Naked Man Skit (Roy Wood Jr.)
13. When Ya On (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
14. Think About It
15. My Toy Soldier
16. Stay Screwed ‘N’ Chopped
17. Forever Be a King Break
18. Tone for Life (Famous)
19. Wake Up Outro

Sponsored Stories