The Light of the Sun

Tracklisting: Jill Scott – ‘The Light of the Sun’

Jill Scott beams down the lineup for her fourth studio album The Light of the Sun, due June 28. The soulstress kicks it old school with fellow Philly native Eve on “Shame,” duets with Anthony Hamilton on the jazzy first single “So in Love,” and collaborates with the unlikely pair of Doug E. Fresh (“All Cried Out Redux”) and Paul Wall (“So Gone”). See the 18-song deluxe tracklisting below.

1. “Blessed”
2. “So in Love” feat. Anthony Hamilton
3. “Shame” feat. Eve and The A Group
4. “All Cried Out Redux” feat. Doug E. Fresh
5. “Le BOOM Vent Suite”
6. “So Gone (What My Mind Says)” feat. Paul Wall
7. “Hear My Call”
8. “Some Other Time”
9. “Making You Wait”
10. “Until Then (I Imagine)”
11. “Missing You”
12. “When I Wake Up”
13. “Womanifesto”
14. “Rolling Hills”
15. “The Light of the Sun”
16. “Love Soul Bounce” (Bonus)
17. “Quick” (Bonus)
18. “I Love You” (Bonus)