Hell: The Sequel

Tracklisting: Bad Meets Evil (Eminem x Royce da 5’9”) – ‘Hell: The Sequel’

Eminem and Royce da 5’9” fire up the tracklisting for their Bad Meets Evil collaborative project Hell: The Sequel, coming June 14. The 9-track EP features production from Mr. Porter, Bangladesh, Mobb Deep’s Havoc, and more, along with appearances from Shady’s own Slaughterhouse, comedian Mike Epps, and a surprising collaboration with Bruno Mars on The Smeezingtons-produced “Lighters.” Now that we gotta hear.

1. “Welcome 2 Hell” (Havoc)
2. “Fastlane” (Supa Dups)
3. “The Reunion” (Sid Roams)
4. “Above the Law” (Mr. Porter)
5. “I’m on Everything” feat. Mike Epps (Mr. Porter)
6. “A Kiss” (Bangladesh)
7. “Lighters” feat. Bruno Mars (Eminem, The Smeezingtons, and Battle Roy)
8. “Take from Me” (Mr. Porter)
9. “Loud Noises” feat. Slaughterhouse (Mr. Porter)