Tracklisting: Beyoncé – ‘4’

Over a month before its release, Beyoncé rolls out the tracklisting for her fourth album 4. B keeps the collaborations to a minimum on the 12 tracks, only enlisting André 3000 for “Party,” while lead single “Run the World (Girls)” closes the album. Get a peek at what you can expect on June 28.

1. “1+1”
2. “I Care”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “Best Thing I Never Had”
5. “Party” feat. André 3000
6. “Rather Die Young”
7. “Start Over”
8. “Love on Top”
9. “Countdown”
10. “End of Time”
11. “I Was Here”
12. “Run the World (Girls)”