Body Work and Fuck My Brains Out!

New Music: The-Dream - 'Body Work'/‘F**k My Brains Out!'

  /  06.07.2011

Body Work and Fuck My Brains Out!

The-Dream makes up for lost time by serving up two sexy singles that will keep you up all night. The Love King explores the female anatomy on the Prince-inspired “Body Work” before getting rough on the freaky “Fuck My Brains Out!” which carries its own disclaimer: “If you’re under 18, mom and dad put your kids to sleep.” L.IV: Diary of a Madman, the fourth installment in the R&B crooner’s Love series, is due this fall.

“My Records are intended for Sensual, sexual and intelligent people,” explained Dream. “Lovers and Lost Lovers a like. I Don’t Want any New Fans!”

Dive into Mr. Nash’s 10-minute sexual odyssey.


Chlöe Bailey Breaks the Internet with 'Swarm' Sex Scene

The graphic scene with Damson Idris has social media abuzz.

Young Thug Resurfaces in Prison Photo, Shows Off Physical Transformation

Thug flexed his muscles during a video call with his sister.

Lil Nas X Responds After Saweetie Says He's Her Celebrity Crush

“Goodbye LGBT community,” he joked.

Rick Ross' Neighbors Are Complaining About His Buffaloes

The beasts have wandered onto a next door property, upsetting his neighbor.
View More

Sponsored Stories