Royal Flush 2

New Music: CyHi the Prynce – ‘Royal Flush 2’ [Mixtape]

CyHi the Prynce deals the 20-track sequel to his 2010 mixtape Royal Flush. The G.O.O.D. Music signee holds court with guests Trey Songz (“New Girl”), Big Sean (“Woopty Doo”), Pusha T (“Thousand Poundz”), Yelawolf (“Bulletproof”), B.o.B (“Stadium”), and more, with production from Kanye West, No I.D., Shawty Redd, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, among others. Roll out the royal offering below.

Download: CyHi the Prynce – Royal Flush 2