King of Hearts

Tracklisting: Lloyd – ‘King of Hearts’

Lloyd assembles a royal court on his fourth album King of Hearts, arriving July 5. The star-studded lineup features an intro with Game, an André 3000 track narrated by Lil Wayne (“Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)”), “World Cry” with R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, and K’naan, and a duet with Chris Brown (“Luv Me Girl”). Executive produced by Zone 4’s Polow Da Don, the set also includes a sequel to Lloyd’s smash single “You.” Peep the official tracklisting below.

1. “Intro (MDMA)” feat. Game
2. “Dedication to My Ex (Miss That)” feat. André 3000 narrated by Lil Wayne
3. “Cupid” feat. Awesome Jones!!!
4. “Luv Me Girl” feat. Chris Brown & Vega
5. “Naked”
6. “Jigsaw”
7. “Bang!!!!” feat. Titi Boi & Salo
8. “Be the One” feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy
9. “Shake It 4 Daddy”
10. “Lay It Down”
11. “Angels”
12. “This Is for My Baby”
13. “You II”
14. “World Cry” feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan