Nothing But the Beat

Usher, Nicki Minaj, & Jennifer Hudson Step to David Guetta’s ‘Beat’

David Guetta is firing up the dance floor this summer with some of music’s biggest names. The French hitmaker has enlisted an all-star cast of collaborators for his new album.

Guetta’s 5th studio LP Nothing But the Beat arrives August 30 featuring collaborations with Usher,, Snoop Dogg, Akon, Jennifer Hudson, Sia, Timbaland, and Dev. A video for the lead single “Where Them Girls At” with Flo Rida and Nicki Minaj will debut next week.

This is the Grammy-winning DJ’s first album since 2009’s One Love, which has sold over 3 million copies worldwide and spawned the hit singles “When Love Takes Over” and “Sexy Bitch.”

Listen to the second single “Little Bad Girl” featuring Ludacris and Taio Cruz.