We the Best Forever

Tracklisting: DJ Khaled - 'We the Best Forever'

  /  06.27.2011

We the Best Forever

DJ Khaled calls on a few of his famous friends for his star-studded Cash Money debut We the Best Forever, arriving July 19. Led by the smash singles “Welcome to My Hood” and “I’m on One,” the 12-track disc includes appearances from Young Jeezy and Ludacris (“Money”), Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, and Jadakiss (“It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over”), Busta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, and Game (“Sleep When I’m Gone”), and Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole, and Ne-Yo on the R&B-flavored “Legendary.” Peep the official tracklisting below per Cash Money/Universal.

1. “I’m on One” feat. Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne
2. “Welcome to My Hood” feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne, & T-Pain
3. “Money” feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris
4. “I’m Thuggin'” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood
5. “It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over” feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, & Jadakiss
6. “Legendary” feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole, & Ne-Yo
7. “Sleep When I’m Gone” feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, & Game
8. “Can’t Stop” feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. “Future” feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado, & Big Sean
10. “My Life” feat. Akon & B.o.B.
11. “A Million Lights” feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz, & Kevin Rudolf
12. “Welcome to My Hood (Remix)” feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game, & Waka Flocka Flame

Sponsored Stories