Here I Am

Tracklisting: Kelly Rowland - 'Here I Am'

  /  06.29.2011

Here I Am

It’s Kelly Rowland’s time to shine. Armed with a No. 1 single (“Motivation”), rave reviews from her BET Awards performance, and a judging gig on Britain’s “X Factor,” the R&B chanteuse is moving full steam ahead with her third solo album Here I Am, due July 26.

The 10-track standard edition features her Lil Wayne-assisted smash and follow-up “Lay It on Me” with Big Sean, plus the dance floor anthem “Commander” and “All of the Night” featuring Rico Love. Four additional songs appear on the deluxe, including remixes to “Motivation” and “Commander.” has the official tracklisting below per Universal Republic.

Standard Edition

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly


Chika Speaks Out Following Backlash Over Twitter Rant About Zonnique Pullins' Child

The rapper complained about the kid’s behavior during a recent flight.

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

Cardi B Blasts Critics After Being Accused Of Dissing Ice Spice At Summer Jam

The Bronx star called her detractors “messy” during an Instagram Live session.

Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...
View More

Sponsored Stories