Album Snippets: Kelly Rowland - 'Here I Am'

  /  07.07.2011

Here I Am

The countdown is on to Kelly Rowland’s third solo album Here I Am. With less than three weeks to go before it arrives in stores on July 26, Amazon satisfies hungry fans with 30-second snippets.

The 10-track standard edition features the Lil Wayne-assisted smash “Motivation,” along with second single “Lay It on Me” featuring Big Sean and the dance floor-ready “Commander” produced by David Guetta.

Houston rapper Lil Playy turns up on the Rodney Jerkins-helmed banger “Work It Man” and Rico Love can be heard on the slinky “All of the Night.” Other A-list producers include Tricky Stewart (“I’m Dat Chick”), The Runners (“All of the Night”), and RedOne (“Down for Whatever”).

Sample the Destiny’s Child diva’s disc below.

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”


Cardi B Brings The Heat In Offset-Directed "Like What (Freestyle)" Video

In the video’s end credits, Cardi B teased, “This is just the beginning. Stay tuned.”

Monica Trends Following Performance at Nicki Minaj's First "Pink Friday 2 World Tour" Show

Monica was showered with love on social media after her debut performance at the first ...

Joe Budden Says Cardi B Is "Scared" To Drop An Album

Joe Budden claims that the “Female Rapper Wave is over” and asserts that Cardi B ...

DJ Akademiks Bashes Meek Mill's New EP 'HEATHENISM' For Having Low Streams

DJ Akademiks took to Twitter to scold Meek Mill for having low streams on his ...
View More

Sponsored Stories