Kanye West

Kanye West, Kid Cudi, & Big Sean Light Up VEVO's G.O.O.D. Music Show [Video]

  /  07.12.2011

Kanye West

The sounds of G.O.O.D. Music filled the Seaholm Power Plant in Austin, Texas, during SXSW in March. In addition to performing his solo set, Kanye West brought out his big bro Jay-Z for “H•A•M.” The electrifying night also featured performances from Kid Cudi (“Pursuit of Happiness”), Big Sean (“My Last”), Pusha T (“My God”), and Mos Def (“Oh No”). Watch the HD footage below.

Kanye – “Dark Fantasy”

Kanye – “Blame Game”

Kid Cudi – ‘Pursuit of Happiness”

Big Sean – “My Last”

Pusha T – “My God”

Mos Def – “Intro/Oh No”


Megan Thee Stallion Speaks Out After DaBaby Claims He Slept With Her

“I do what I want to with my body,” Megan said.

Dr. Dre, JAY-Z React to Rihanna Super Bowl Halftime Show Announcement

“I can’t wait to see what she’s going to do,” Dre said.

Lil Wayne Celebrates 40th Birthday with Star-Studded Party

Weezy received tributes from Drake, Janet Jackson, and Kanye West.

Kanye West Mourns the Loss of His 'Queen' Kim Kardashian

Ye compared the death of Queen Elizabeth to his breakup with Kim Kardashian.
View More

Sponsored Stories