Watch the Throne

Tracklisting: Kanye West x Jay-Z – ‘Watch the Throne’

The throne is in sight. After rampant speculation, Life + Times reveals the official tracklisting for Watch the Throne, Kanye West and Jay-Z’s highly-anticipated collaborative album, rumored to be dropping on August 2. The 12-track standard edition features Beyoncé (“Lift Off”), Frank Ocean (“No Church in the Wild,” “Sweet Baby Jesus”), and Mr Hudson (“Love You So”). There are four additional songs on the deluxe including the G.O.O.D. Friday freebie “The Joy” and single “H•A•M.” Watch the tracklisting below.

Watch the Throne Tracklisting

1. “No Church in the Wild” feat. Frank Ocean
2. “Lift Off” feat. Beyoncé
3. “Niggas in Paris”
4. “Otis” feat. Otis Redding
5. “Gotta Have It”
6. “New Day”
7. “Prime Time”
8. “Who Gon Stop Me”
9. “Murder to Excellence”
10. “Welcome to the Jungle”
11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” feat. Frank Ocean
12. “Love You So” feat. Mr Hudson

13. “Illest Motherfucker Alive”
14. “H•A•M”
15. “That’s My Bitch”
16. “The Joy” feat. Curtis Mayfield