New Music: Lil Wayne - 'Sorry 4 the Wait' [Mixtape]

  /  07.13.2011

Sorry 4 the Wait

Lil Wayne thanks his fans for their patience with the release of his new mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait. The 12-track freebie includes freestyles over popular beats such as Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ “Tupac Back,” Drake’s “Marvin’s Room,” Kreayshawn’s “Gucci Gucci,” Big Sean’s “My Last,” and Beyoncé’s “Run the World (Girls).” The YMCMB captain even rhymes over Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep” on the title track. Hold yourself over until Tha Carter IV on August 29 by downloading Weezy’s gift below.

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait

Sorry 4 the Wait Tracklisting

1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin'”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party” feat. Lil B
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up (My Last)”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)” feat. Thugga, Raw Dizzy, & Flow
12. “Run the World (Girls)”

[Weezy Thanx You]


Donald Glover Shares The Tracklist For His Childish Gambino Retirement Album 'Bando Stone & The New World'

Donald Glover is pulling out all the stops for his final LP under the Childish ...

Cardi B Lashes Out On Joe Budden For Claiming Fans Will "Never Get Another Cardi Album"

Cardi B didn’t take kindly to Joe Budden saying that fans will “never get another ...

Kendrick Lamar's Rivalry With Drake Didn't Impact "Pop Out" Concert Planning, Amazon Exec Says

According to an Amazon Music rep, Kendrick Lamar’s “Pop Out” concert was more so focused ...

Lupe Fiasco Asks Dame Dash To Sell His Portion of JAY-Z's 'Reasonable Doubt' To Drake

In a since-deleted comment, Lupe Fiasco pleads with Dame Dash to sell his portion of ...
View More

Sponsored Stories