Nothing But the Beat

Tracklisting: David Guetta – ‘Nothing But the Beat’

David Guetta throws a dance party with some of his famous friends on his fifth album Nothing But the Beat, dropping August 29. The 13-track standard edition includes Chris Brown and Lil Wayne (“I Can Only Imagine”), Jennifer Hudson (“Night of Your Life”), Usher (“Without You”), Jessie J (“Repeat”), and Nicki Minaj on “Turn Me On” and the smash single “Where Them Girls At.” Check the star-studded lineup below.

Nothing But the Beat – Standard U.S. Tracklisting

1. “Where Them Girls At” feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. “Little Bad Girl” feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. “Turn Me On” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Sweat” – Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
5. “Without You” feat. Usher
6. “Nothing Really Matters” feat.
7. “I Can Only Imagine” feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. “Crank It Up” feat. Akon
9. “I Just Wanna F–” feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. “Lunar (Electro Track)”
11. “Night of Your Life” feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. “Repeat” feat. Jessie J
13. “Titanium” feat. Sia