Success Is Certain

Tracklisting: Royce Da 5’9” – ‘Success Is Certain’

Following the success of Bad Meets Evil: The Sequel, his chart-topping EP with Eminem, Royce Da 5’9” readies the release of his solo album Success Is Certain, due August 9.

“This project lets you know that I’m here, I’m back, and there’s nothing you can do, basically,” says the Detroit MC of the 11-track offering, which features guest appearances from Eminem, Travis Barker, Joe Budden, Adonis, and Kid Vishis.

Among the producers are Eminem, DJ Premier, Mr. Porter, Nottz, StreetRunner, The Futuristiks, and The Alchemist.

Check out the official tracklisting with production credits below.

1. “Legendary” feat. Travis Barker (Produced by Eminem and The Futuristiks)
2. “Writer’s Block” feat. Eminem (Produced by StreetRunner & Soram)
3. “Merry Go Round” (Produced by Nottz)
4. “Where My Money” (Produced by StreetRunner)
5. “ER” feat. Kid Vishis (Produced by StreetRunner)
6. “On the Boulevard” feat. Nottz & Adonis (Produced by Nottz)
7. “I Ain’t Coming Down” (Produced by The Alchemist)
8. “Security” (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. “Second Place” (Produced by DJ Premier)
10. “My Own Planet” feat. Joe Budden (Produced by Mr. Porter)
11. “I’ve Been Up I’ve Been Down” (Produced by Mr. Porter & The Alchemist)