The R.E.D. Album

Tracklisting: Game – ‘The R.E.D. Album’

Game may have made enemies with his diss track “Uncle Otis,” but you couldn’t tell based on the star-studded tracklisting for his long-awaited fourth LP The R.E.D. Album. The Compton MC assembles an all-star roster including Lil Wayne (“Red Nation” and “Martians vs. Goblins”), Drake (“Good Girls Go Bad”), Nelly Furtado (“Mama Knows”), Young Jeezy (“Paramedics”), and Chris Brown, who appears on the current single “Pot of Gold.” Dr. Dre narrates the 21-track set in addition to rapping on “Drug Test.” Start seeing R.E.D. on August 23.

The R.E.D. Album Tracklisting

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”