Tracklisting: Lil Wayne - 'Tha Carter IV'

  /  08.12.2011

Tha Carter IV

After years of anticipation, hundreds of songs recorded, and a prison stint, Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV is finally coming to stores. Weezy F. Baby will release his ninth studio album on August 29. The standard edition has been narrowed down to 15 tracks including the singles “6 Foot 7 Foot,” the Rick Ross-assisted “John,” “How to Love,” and “She Will” featuring Drake, while the deluxe contains three additional songs.

T-Pain guests on “How to Hate,” John Legend adds some soul to “So Special,” Drake makes two appearances, and Bun B, Nas, Shyne, and Busta Rhymes all help close out the fourth installment in Tha Carter series.

Find out which cuts made the official tracklisting.

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin'”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”


Lil Uzi Vert Shares A Special Secret With Fans At Coachella

Lil Uzi Vert is the talk of the internet following their dynamic set during the ...

Drake Takes Shots At Rick Ross In Instagram DMs: "Shoulda Just Asked For Another Feature"

Rick Ross swiftly responded to Drake’s jabs: “I don’t need you for a remix, white ...

Drake Continues Trolling Metro Boomin With Drumline Outside Of Magic City In Atlanta

Drake seemingly alluded to the “Metro, shut your h** a** up and make some drums” ...

Rick Ross Backs His Claims About Drake's Alleged Nose Job With So-Called Before And After Photos

Rick Ross further taunted Drake on Twitter with remarks about his alleged nose job: “Drop ...
View More

Sponsored Stories