Tracklisting: The-Dream - ‘1977’

  /  08.24.2011


With less than a week to go before its release, Terius “The-Dream” Nash reveals the tracklisting for his Internet album 1977, available as a free download on August 31. The 11-track offering, which will precede his fourth album The Love, IV: Diary of a Madman, features appearances from Big Sean (“Ghetto”) and his Radio Killa Records signee Casha. The platinum hitmaker has already shot a video for “Long Gone” in New York. Peep the lineup below.

The-Dream – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “Real”
11. “Form of Flattery”


Moneybagg Yo Pushes Album Back For Taylor Swift

CMG’s Moneybagg Yo decides to push his album back to allow space for Taylor Swift ...

Summer Walker Says She Cried Hearing J. Cole's Verse on Her EP

Grammy-nominated singer Summer Walker says she cried after hearing J. Cole’s feature verse during an ...

Travis Scott Describes 'Utopia' Ahead of His Forthcoming LP

Multiplatinum rap superstar Travis Scott details the vision behind his forthcoming album ‘Utopia’ with ‘PIN-UP ...

Moneybagg Yo Shares Advice He Received From Young Thug: "You Have To Be Fake"

The CMG rapper gives some insight on how Young Thug’s advice helped mold him.
View More

Sponsored Stories