Cole World: The Sideline Story

Tracklisting: J. Cole - 'Cole World: The Sideline Story'

  /  08.29.2011

Cole World: The Sideline Story

Amidst all the VMA madness, J. Cole revealed the tracklisting for his Roc Nation debut Cole World: The Sideline Story as part of his “Any Given Sunday” series. Due September 27, the 18-track album features appearances from Missy Elliott (“Nobody’s Perfect”), Drake (“In the Morning”), Trey Songz (“Can’t Get Enough”), and his mentor Jay-Z, who came through at the last minute with a verse on “Mr. Nice Watch.” Fans will recognize his popular mixtape cuts “Lights Please” and “In the Morning,” while his first single “Work Out” is included as a bonus track. Peep the starting lineup.

J. Cole – Cole World: The Sideline Story

1. “Intro”
2. “Dollar and a Dream III”
3. “Can’t Get Enough” feat. Trey Songz
4. “Lights Please”
5. “Interlude”
6. “Mr. Nice Watch” feat. Jay-Z
7. “Cole World”
8. “In the Morning” feat. Drake
9. “Lost Ones”
10. “Nobody’s Perfect” feat. Missy Elliott
11. “Never Told” (prod. by No I.D.)
12. “Rise and Shine”
13. “God’s Gift”
14. “Breakdown”
15. “Cheer Up”

16. “Nothing Lasts Forever”
17. “Work Out”
18. “Daddy’s Little Girl”


Azealia Banks Slammed Over Posts About DC Young Fly In Wake Of Jacky Oh's Passing

The Harlem rapper decided to use a tragic moment to complain about her past appearance ...

Tory Lanez And DaBaby Allegedly Attempted To Crash Megan Thee Stallion's Performance

Journalist Meghann Cuniff reported that this was all set to take place during Rolling Loud ...

DC Young Fly Breaks His Silence Following Jacky Oh's Death

“We thank everyone for their well wishes,” the Atlanta talent said in a statement to ...

City Girls Mark Their Return With "I Need A Thug" Single

The track boasts production from 30 Roc, Sloan, and Dat Boi Squeeze.
View More

Sponsored Stories