New Music: The-Dream – ‘1977’ [Album]

Terius Nash, better known as The-Dream, makes good on his promise to deliver free music with his Internet album 1977, named after his year of birth. The 11-track download, which serves as a prequel to his fourth Def Jam release The Love, IV: Diary of a Madman, features appearances from Pharrell (“This Shit Real Ni**a”), Big Sean (“Ghetto”), and his Radio Killa Records signee Casha.

“This is not a mixtape!” he told his fans. Grab Terius’ generous gift below.

Download: Terius “The-Dream” Nash – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “This Shit Real Ni**a” feat. Pharrell
11. “Form of Flattery”