Fear of God II: Let Us Pray

Pusha T Reveals ‘Fear of God II’ Release Date, Tracklisting

Pusha T prepares for his solo debut with his album Fear of God II: Let Us Pray. Due November 8 on G.O.O.D. Music/Decon, the 12-track release from the Clipse member boasts an impressive cast including 50 Cent, Rick Ross, Pharrell, Kanye West, Young Jeezy, Tyler, the Creator, and more, with production from Bangladesh and The Neptunes. The first single, “My God,” is available on iTunes now. Peep the official tracklisting below.

Fear of God II: Let Us Pray Tracklisting

1. Changing of the Guards feat. Diddy
2. Amen feat. Kanye West and Young Jeezy
3. Trouble on My Mind feat. Tyler, The Creator
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. Body Work feat. Juicy J, Meek Mill, and French Montana
6. Everything That Glitters feat. French Montana
7. So Obvious
8. Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
9. Raid feat. 50 Cent and Pharrell
10. My God
11. I Still Wanna feat. Rick Ross and Ab Liva
12. Alone in Vegas