Take Care

Rihanna, André 3000, and Nicki Minaj Join Drake on ‘Take Care’

Drake is getting a hand from his superstar friends on his sophomore album Take Care. Despite initially wanting to keep features to a minimum, the Canadian superstar couldn’t turn down guest spots from Rihanna, André 3000, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, The Weeknd, and Lil Wayne, who fill out the 19 tracks.

Drake’s Young Money sister spits a verse on the current single “Make Me Proud,” while Weezy makes three appearances. After Drizzy’s contribution to her No. 1 single “What’s My Name?” Rihanna returns the favor by adding her vocals to the title track. And Drake’s quest to get André 3000 on a record appears to have finally worked out. The OutKast member joins him and Wayne on “The Real Her.”

See the tracklisting in advance of the album’s November 15 release.

Take Care Tracklisting

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weeknd
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”

18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

[HipHop-N-More via All Things Fresh]