Yelawolf Gets 'Radioactive' with Eminem, Mystikal, & Fefe Dobson

  /  11.09.2011


Yelawolf rolls out the tracklisting for his Shady Records debut Radioactive. The Alabama MC enlists his mentor Eminem for “Throw It Up” with Gangsta Boo, Fefe Dobson for “Animal,” Mystikal for “Get Away,” and Kid Rock on the single “Let’s Roll.” Hitmakers Diplo, The Audibles, SupahotBeats, and J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League contributed to the 15 tracks. Find out what you can expect from the country boy come November 21.

Radioaoctive Tracklisting

1. “Radioactive (Intro)”
2. “Get Away” feat. Shawty Fatt & Mystikal
3. “Let’s Roll” feat. Kid Rock
4. “Hard White (Up in the Club)” feat. Lil Jon
5. “Growin’ Up in the Gutter” feat. Rittz
6. “Throw It Up” feat. Gangsta Boo & Eminem
7. “Good Girl”
8. “Made in the U.S.A.”
9. “Animal” feat. Fefe Dobson
10. “The Hardest Love Song in the World”
11. “Write Your Name”
12. “Everything I Love the Most”
13. “Radio”
14. “Slumerican Shitizen” feat. Killer Mike
15. “The Last Song”



Young Thug's Sister, Angela Grier, Dies

Her family mourned the loss on social media.

Chlöe Bailey Responds to Backlash Over 'Swarm' Sex Scene

“I’m an actress. I was doing my job.”

Lil Wayne Disputes Internet Claims of His Net Worth

“I don’t have a cent close to that,” he said of his reported fortune.
View More

Sponsored Stories